I plan on using this page like a diary

I will probably update periodically but don't count on it

18/12/2021

Haven't updated this for a bit, I got a bit worried that I was being too personal in this page and got scared off writing anything. I would still like somewhere to talk into the void about stuff anyway so stuff is gonna get written here.
I have changed how I'm writing on here now so it shouldn't be so badly written, instead of writing straight into the code I'm writing in notepad with the formatting I want and copying it over, I'm hoping it looks better.
I've started reading more short stories recently, I was reading more from my Lovecraft book but then my Mum gave me an old book of hers called "21 Great Stories" which has some stories and some authors I have heard of. In other news I have done all my christmas shopping and wrapped all my presents so thats nice, I really enjoyed wrapping them but I dont think I'm too good at it.
Until next time, Goodbye!

02/12/2021

I had a nice day at school today, didn't get anything done though. On Thursdays I have study periods all day so I don't usually do much but today was spent almost entirely decorating a door and listening to christmas music.
At my school all the teachers have a competition to see who can decorate their classroom door the best and since the Senior common room is its own thing we also decorate ours! We decided to do ours as a christmas tree so the morning was spent putting a background of dark paper onto the door (which was surprisingly hard) and the afternoon was spent cutting a christmas tree shape out of green paper, and then cutting it again because it looked squint, and then sticking it onto the door. I think it looks pretty nice.
The theme is supposed to be recycled stuff so we made tinsel out of old plastic bags and we are gonna use lids from Dr Pepper bottles as baubles, along with other things.
We also listened to lots of christmas music and I found a song I hadn't heard, or probably just hadn't noticed, before called "Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)" which I really liked and I am gonna talk about in my music thingie

29/11/2021

Today is the day I made my blog! I had made a previous neocities website but that had basically no direction or goal so I never did anything with it.
I had a pretty shitty day at school today, in the morning I managed to get my Facebook hacked like an idiot, after that I didn't do much in school, just finding some sources for my history dissertation. We had a presentation from SAAS which made me think about my future and transitioning, it wasn't fun but I thought the funding stuff was interesting. after that there was another Sex Ed lesson so I had to listen to all the bizarre things that cishets think about sex and relationships while they also made loads of homophobic and transphobic jokes, thrilling. on the way home a boy who I've known for years made a comment about not knowing I played guitar because I was carrying my guitar case which I thought was weird because I don't hide the fact that I play it. after getting home my mum made me a cup of tea which was really nice but i felt too embarrassed or ashamed to sit with her because of the facebook thing so I just drank it in my bedroom.
writing this has been nice and I think I want to actually keep this like a diary, I do need to remember to keep capitalizing the Is because I'm used to it happening automatically.

return home